fbpx

Overview of the most important
questions and answers

Technical requirements

Which software or hardware is required to use cioplenu?
cioplenu works on almost all devices that have a web browser and internet access. The software does not need to be installed and can therefore be used without any setup effort.
Which web browser is required?
We optimize our software for the Google Chrome browser. Chrome uses the latest browser technologies and is constantly being further developed.
Is it possible to use the software offline?
Yes, you can use your work instructions, checklists and protocols offline on all mobile and stationary end devices. As soon as you have an Internet connection again, your data will be synchronized with the cioplenu platform. Documents are created online on the cioplenu platform.
On which devices does cioplenu work?
You can use the cioplenu platform on any end device such as smartphones, tablets, terminals or desktop pcs: independent of the operating system. You can also read more about this topic in our Guideluine for hardware recommendation.

Data protection and data security

Where is the data stored?
cioplenu uses the services of Microsoft Azure for hosting. Your data is stored on Microsoft servers in fully protected data centers. These are located by default in the “Western Europe Cloud” and can be moved to any other region at your request.
Why does cioplenu rely on Microsoft Azure?
For decades, Microsoft has met the high demands of industry and public authorities for the storage, management and transfer of data. The Azure Cloud offers you high data security as well as excellent integration possibilities. MS Azure is regularly certified according to modern and valid standards. These include the ISO 27001/27017/27018 certificates and the BSI C5 certification issued by the Federal Ministry for Information Security. More information can be found in the Microsoft Trust Center.
Which data can be collected from the cioplenu platform?
The platform gives you the opportunity to decide for yourself which data you would like to collect and use. We will be happy to advise and support you in your cooperation with the works council.
How is the data protected?
Your data is transported and stored TLS encrypted. All connections from and to the cioplenu platform are SSL encrypted.
How is the data backed up?
All data is stored redundantly and is therefore protected against data loss. In addition to the physical and virtual protection of data centers by Microsoft, cioplenu automatically performs daily backups.

Use and added value

What are the application areas of the cioplenu platform?
The cioplenu platform covers various application scenarios along the entire value chain. Our customers use the software in the areas of training, plant construction, maintenance, quality assurance, assembly and other industry-related application areas.
What types of documents can be created and used?
In cioplenu you can create the classic types of industry documentation. These include assembly instructions, running cards, packing instructions, maintenance checklists, maintenance instructions, setup manuals, repair manuals, audit checklists or test reports.
Is it possible to import existing documentation?
Existing images from office documents can be transferred quickly and easily to the cioplenu platform.
Can documentations be created in several languages?
Yes, you can create and maintain your work instructions and checklists in any language. The user interface of the software can currently be set to German, English, Polish, Tchescjisch, Slovak, Chinese and French.
How does user and rights management work?
In the cioplenu platform you can create your individual users adapted to your company structure and assign roles and rights.
Is a connection with existing software infrastructure possible?
Yes. cioplenu offers various integration options in existing ERP, ME and CMM systems. With the CLI Connector we offer a documented standard interface to the cioplenu platform. Furthermore, it is possible to connect to the cioplenu platform via a future-proof data structure (JSON, REST API Standard). Here you can find more about integration.

Added value of cioplenu

Why should I use cioplenu?
You work in a manufacturing company and notice that the current MS Office documentation is reaching its limits? With our software solution, we have created a platform that significantly facilitates the daily work of your employees. You save time in the creation and maintenance of work instructions, can work simultaneously on any devices from any location, and log and archive your activities in no time at all. Learn more.
Why is cioplenu the right company for you?
We are more than just a provider of software. We support you before, during and after the implementation of the software. From the selection of suitable hardware to discussions with your works council. You benefit from our high industry and process knowledge and the best practice solutions of our customers. Get to know us in a live demo.
Your question has not been answered?
Get in touch with us personally.

fbpx

Die wichtigsten Fragen und
Antworten im Überblick

Technische Vorraussetzungen

Welche Software oder Hardware wird für die Nutzung von cioplenu benötigt?

cioplenu funktioniert auf nahezu allen Geräten die einen Webbrowser und Internetzugang haben. Die Software muss nicht installiert werden und kann somit ohne Einrichtungsaufwand genutzt werden.

Welcher Webbrowser wird benötigt?
Wir optimieren unsere Software auf den Google Chrome Browser. Chrome nutzt neuste Browsertechnologien und wird stetig weiterentwickelt.
Ist die Nutzung offline möglich?

Ja, Sie können Ihre Arbeitsanweisungen, Checklisten und Protokolle auf allen mobilen und stationären Endgeräten offline nutzen. Sobald Sie wieder eine Internetverbindung besitzen werden Ihre Daten mit der cioplenu Plattform synchronisiert. Die Erstellung der Dokumente erfolgt online auf der cioplenu Plattform.

Auf welchen Endgeräten funktioniert cioplenu?

Die cioplenu Plattform können Sie auf beliebigen Endgeräten wie Smartphones, Tablets, Terminals oder Desktop Pcs nutzen: unabhängig vom Betriebssystem. Mehr zum Thema können Sie auch in unserem Guide zur Harwareempfehlung lesen.

Datenschutz und Datensicherheit

Wo werden die Daten gespeichert?

cioplenu setzt beim Hosting auf die Dienste von Microsoft Azure. Ihre Daten liegen auf Microsoft Servern in rundum geschützten Rechenzentren. Diese befinden sich standardmäßig in der “Western Europe Cloud” und können auf Ihren Wunsch auf jede beliebige andere Region umgezogen werden.

Warum setzt cioplenu auf Microsoft Azure?

Microsoft erfüllt seit Jahrzehnten die hohen Anforderungen der Industrie und Behörden bei der Aufbewahrung, dem Management sowie Transfer von Daten. Die Azure Cloud bietet Ihnen neben einer hohen Datensicherheit auch exzellente Integrationsmöglichkeiten. MS Azure wird regelmäßig nach modernen und gültigen Standards zertifiziert. Dazu gehören die ISO 27001/27017/27018 Zertifikate sowie die vom Bundesministerium für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik ausgestellte Beglaubigung BSI C5. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie im Microsoft Trust Center.

Welche Daten können von der cioplenu Plattform erhoben werden?
Die Plattform bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeiten selbst zu entscheiden, welche Daten Sie erheben und nutzen möchten. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Zusammenarbeit mit dem Betriebsrat.
Wie sind die Daten geschützt?

Ihre Daten werden TLS verschlüsselt transportiert und abgelegt. Alle Verbindungen von und zur cioplenu Plattform sind SSL verschlüsselt. 

Wie werden die Daten abgesichert?
Alle Daten werden redundant agespeichert und sind somit vor Datenverlust geschützt. Neben der physikalischen und virtuellen Absicherung der Rechenzentren durch Microsoft führt cioplenu automatisch tägliche Backups durch.

Nutzen und Wertschöpfen

Welches sind die Anwendungsbereiche der cioplenu Plattform?
Die cioplenu Plattform deckt verschiedene Anwendungsszenarien entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfung ab. Unserer Kunden nutzen die Software in den Bereichen Anlernung, Schulung, Anlagenbau, Instandhaltung, Qualitätssicherung, Montage und weiteren industriebezogenen Anwendungsbereichen.
Welche Dokumentenarten können erstellt und genutzt werden?

In cioplenu können Sie die klassichen Arten von Industrie-Dokumentationen erstellen. Hierzu gehören z.B. Montageanweisungen, Laufkarten, Verpackanweisungen, Wartungschecklisten, Instandhaltunganleitungen, Rüstanweisungen, Reparaturanleitungen, Audit-Checklisten oder Prüfprotkolle.

Ist ein Import bestehender Dokumentationen möglich?
Bereits bestehende Bilder aus Office-Dokumenten können einfach und schnell in die cioplenu Plattform übertragen werden.
Können Dokumentationen in mehreren Sprachen erstellt werden?

Ja, Sie können Ihre Arbeitsanweisungen und Checklisten in jeder beliebigen Sprachen erstellen und pflegen. Die Benutzeroberfläche der Software lässt sich aktuell auf Deutsch, Englisch, Polnisch, Tschechisch, Slowakisch, Chinesisch und Französisch einstellen.

Wie funktioniert das Nutzer- und Rechtemanagement?

In der cioplenu Plattform können Sie individuelle auf Ihre Unternehmensstruktur angepasste Nutzer anlegen und
Rollen- und Rechte vergeben.

Ist eine Verbindung mit bestehender Software-Infrastruktur möglich?

Ja. cioplenu bietet verschiedene Integrationsmöglichkeiten in bestehender ERP-, ME- und CMM-Systeme. Mit dem CLI Connector bieten wir eine dokumentierte Standardschnittstelle in die cioplenu Plattform an. Darüber hinaus ist es möglich über zukunftssichere Datenstruktur (JSON, REST API Standard) die cioplenu Plattform anzubinden. Hier finden Sie mehr zum Thema Integration.

Mehrwert von cioplenu

Warum sollte ich cioplenu nutzen?

Sie arbeiten in einem produzierenden Unternehmen und merken, dass die aktuelle MS-Office-Dokumentation an ihre Grenzen stößt?
Mit unserer Softwarelösung haben wir eine Plattform geschaffen, die Ihren Mitarbeitern die tägliche Arbeit maßgeblich erleichtert. Sie sparen Zeit bei der Erstellung und Pflege von Arbeitsanweisungen, können gleichzeitig, standortübergreifend auf beliebigen Geräten arbeiten und protokollieren und archivieren ihre durchgeführten Tätigkeiten im Handumdrehen. Mehr erfahren.

Warum ist cioplenu der richtige Anbieter?

Wir sind mehr als nur ein Anbieter von Software. Wir unterstützen Sie vor, während und nach der Implementierung der Software. Von der Auswahl der passenden Hardware bis hin zu Gesprächen mit Ihrem Betriebsrat. Sie profitieren von unserem hohem Branchen- und Prozessverständnis und den Best-Practice-Lösungen unserer Kunden. Lernen Sie uns in einer Live Demo persönlich kennen.

Bleibt Ihre Frage unbeantwortet?
Wir nehmen uns persönlich Zeit.