fbpx

Strengthen cooperation across
departments and value chains

With the cioplenu platform our customers standardize their processes worldwide,
revolutionize teamwork and increase safety in the workplace.
cioplenu significantly changes the way process information
is made available and collected

Standardize
processes

With the Creator-module you can create standardized documentation for quality assurance, production, service or maintenance across departments, locations and industries. Continuously integrate improvements and revitalize your CIP.

Revolutionize
collaboration

With the InField- and Workbench-modules of the cioplenu platform, you can work together at any time and simultaneously in the same process across locations and continents. For example, employees from China work simultaneously on the same checklist as their German colleagues.

Optimize
information flows

With cioplenu you can merge your data islands from different departments and locations. Set a new standard for checklists, work instructions, training in all departments and locations of your company.

Increase
work safety

Minimize risks and dangers in the workplace through improved display of safety alerts and instant notification of process changes in the InField- and Workbench-modules. Establish a new way of sharing information.

All levels of your company
benefit from cioplenu

With the cioplenu platform you make the daily work of your employees easier,
reduce error rates and increase the productivity of your entire enterprise.
Motivate employees
Optimize processes
Increase productivity

Reduce waste and improve KPI´s
across departments

With digital work instructions, checklists, and logs you can achieve
a lean approach by eliminating waste and inefficiencies across the enterprise.

Zusammenarbeit über Abteilungen und Wertschöpfungsketten hinweg stärken

Mit der cioplenu Plattform standardisieren unsere Kunden ihre Prozesse weltweit,
revolutionieren die Zusammenarbeit im Team und erhöhen die Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz.

cioplenu verändert die Bereitstellung und Erfassung
von Prozessinformationen maßgeblich

Prozesse
standardisieren

Mit dem Creator-Modul erstellen Sie abteilungs-, standort-, und industrieübergreifend einheitliche Dokumentationen für die Qualitätssicherung, die Fertigung, den Service oder die Instandhaltung. Lassen Sie Verbesserungen permanent einfließen und revitalisieren damit Ihren KVP.

Zusammenarbeit
verbessern

In den InField- und Workbench-Modulen der cioplenu Plattform arbeiten Sie zu jeder Zeit gleichzeitig im selben Prozess auch standort- und kontinentübergreifend zusammen. Beispielsweise arbeiten Mitarbeiter aus China zeitgleich an der selben Checkliste wie deren Deutsche Kollegen.

Informationsflüsse
optimieren

Mit cioplenu führen Sie Ihre Dateninseln aus unterschiedlichen Abteilungen und Standorten zusammen. Setzen Sie einen neuen Standard für Checklisten, Arbeitsanweisungen, Trainings in allen Abteilungen und Standorten Ihres Unternehmen.

Arbeitssicherheit
erhöhen

Minimieren Sie Risiken und Gefahren am Arbeitsplatz durch eine verbesserte Anzeige von Sicherheitshinweisen und sofortigen Benachrichtigungen bei Prozessänderungen in den InField- und Workbench-Modulen. Etablieren Sie eine neue Art der Informationsweitergabe.

Von cioplenu profitieren alle Ebenen
Ihres Unternehmens

Mit der cioplenu Plattform erleichtern Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern die tägliche Arbeit,
senken Fehlerquoten und steigern die Produktivität Ihrer gesamten Unternehmung.

Mitarbeiter motivieren

Prozesse optimieren

Produktivität steigern

Verschwendung reduzieren und KPI´s
abteilungsübergreifend verbessern

Mit digitalen Arbeitsanweisungen, Checklisten und Protokollen verwirklichen Sie den Lean-Ansatz,
indem Sie Verschwendungen und Ineffizienzen unternehmensweit vermeiden.