fbpx

cioplenu Return on Investment (ROI)

Evaluate your saving potential through cioplenu

cioplenu solves the problems of your paper-based documentation of industrial processes. By using the software solution, you also increase your company’s productivity sustainably with a convincing return on investment. We would be pleased to prepare a complete cost-benefit analysis together with you in a personal online appointment.

With the help of the online ROI calculator on this page you can carry out an initial benefit assessment for your company with just a few clicks.

ROI Consulting

Individual advisory

In a personal online appointment we will talk about your specific software application. In addition to the productivity increases through more efficient document handling with the cioplenu software, we would be happy to discuss with you further effects and best practices in the areas of assembly, quality, maintenance and employee training.

We would be happy to provide you with an individual ROI report.

Convincing ROI

The cioplenu software pays for itself within a few weeks: The running license fees as well as one-time costs due to implementation and hardware procurement can be quickly covered and exceeded by productivity increases.

In addition to the immediate financial effects, you also benefit from multi-faceted advantages such as increased process reliability, reduced downtime, increased customer and employee satisfaction, corporate robustness and many more.

With cioplenu, we are reducing costs and thus are improving our competitiveness.

Dr. Alfons Hätscher

Chief Financial Officer, Hirschvogel Holding GmbH

By using cioplenu, we were able to reduce the costs for external service providers within one year by 50%.

Stefan Führer

Head of Maintenance, Hirschvogel Komponenten GmbH

ROI Calculator
Savings from optimized processes
Savings from efficient document management
ROI Consulting for your company
Interested in getting an individual ROI report for your company? Contact us now!

cioplenu Return on Investment (ROI)

Ermitteln Sie Ihr Einsparungspotenzial durch cioplenu

cioplenu löst die Probleme Ihrer papierbasierten Dokumentation industrieller Prozesse. Durch Verwendung der Softwarelösung steigern Sie zudem Ihre Unternehmensproduktivität nachhaltig mit einem überzeugenden Return on Investment. Gerne erstellen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine vollständige Aufwands-Nutzen-Analyse in einem persönlichen Onlinetermin.

Mithilfe des online ROI Rechners auf dieser Seite können Sie mit wenigen Klicks eine erste Nutzenabschätzung für Ihr Unternehmen durchführen.

ROI Beratung

Individuelle Beratung

In einem persönlichen Onlinetermin sprechen wir über Ihren spezifischen Anwendungsfall. Neben den Produktivitätssteigerungen durch ein effizienteres Dokumentenhandling durch die cioplenu Software diskutieren wir gerne mit Ihnen über weitere Effekte und Best Practices im Bereich Montage, Qualität, Instandhaltung und Mitarbeiter-Anlerung.

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen hierzu eine individuelle Übersicht.

Überzeugender ROI

Die cioplenu Software rentiert sich innerhalb weniger Wochen: Die laufenden Lizenzgebühren sowie Einmalkosten durch Implementierung und Hardwarebeschaffung können durch Produktivitätssteigerungen rasch abgedeckt und übertroffen werden.

Neben den unmittelbaren finanziellen Effekten profitieren Sie zudem von facettenreichen Vorteilen wie der erhöhten Prozesssicherheit, Verringerung der Stillstandzeiten, erhöhter Kunden- und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, Unternehmensrobustheit und vielen mehr.

cioplenu trägt zu einer Senkung der Kosten und somit auch der Verbesserung unserer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit bei.

Dr. Alfons Hätscher

Chief Financial Officer, Hirschvogel Holding GmbH

Durch die Verwendung von cioplenu konnten wir die Kosten für externe Dienstleiter innerhalb eines Jahres halbieren.

Stefan Führer

Leiter Instandhaltung, Hirschvogel Komponenten GmbH

ROI Rechner


Ersparnisse aus optimierten Prozessen
Ersparnisse aus effizientem Dokumentenmanagement
ROI Beratung für Ihr Unternehmen
Interessieren Sie sich für eine persönlichen ROI Beratung für Ihr Unternehmen? Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!