Our partners

With strong partners, we are pushing ahead with digitization in production

MPDV

MPDV is one of the leading suppliers of innovative Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES) for a wide range of industries. The company’s award-winning solutions include the modular MES HYDRA, a Manufacturing Integration Platform (MIP) and other technologies. Within the ecosystem of the MIP, cioplenu is the partner for digital work instructions and checklists.

Fraunhofer IGCV

As part of the largest organization for application-oriented research in Europe, Fraunhofer IGCV is an important partner of cioplenu in the development of disruptive technologies for use in industrial production.

Technical University of Munich

The Technical University of Munich (TUM) is one of the best universities in Europe. Together with UnternehmerTUM – the start-up centre at TUM – cioplenu turns ideas into innovations for industrial production.

Smart Learning Factory

The Smart Learning Factory offers training courses and training systems for digtalized production. In this environment tests of the cioplenu software platform take place and interested companies are shown the added value of digital assistance systems on the basis of real problems from the industry.

bayme vbm

bayme vbm are the employers’ associations of the metal and electrical industry in Bavaria and represent the common economic, social and political interests of over 2,900 member companies. With its services, bayme vbm supports its member companies in maintaining and expanding their competitiveness. The digital transformation is a central building block in this process.

A3 Regio Wirtschaft

The A3 Society networks and bundles the competencies of companies, research institutions, trade associations, chambers of commerce, municipalities and politicians. The most important fields of action include the promotion of innovation and technology transfer in the areas of industry 4.0, digitisation, resource efficiency and environmental technology.

Augsburg Innovation Park

The Augsburg Innovation Park is a future-headed project of the region. One of the largest innovation parks in Europe is being built on an area about the size of 100 football pitches. Cioplenu is to play a leading role in this.

MPDV

MPDV is one of the leading suppliers of innovative Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES) for a wide range of industries. The company’s award-winning solutions include the modular MES HYDRA, a Manufacturing Integration Platform (MIP) and other technologies. Within the ecosystem of the MIP, cioplenu is the partner for digital work instructions and checklists.

Fraunhofer IGCV

As part of the largest organization for application-oriented research in Europe, Fraunhofer IGCV is an important partner of cioplenu in the development of disruptive technologies for use in industrial production.

Technical University of Munich

The Technical University of Munich (TUM) is one of the best universities in Europe. Together with UnternehmerTUM – the start-up centre at TUM – cioplenu turns ideas into innovations for industrial production.

Smart Learning Factory

The Smart Learning Factory offers training courses and training systems for digtalized production. In this environment tests of the cioplenu software platform take place and interested companies are shown the added value of digital assistance systems on the basis of real problems from the industry.

bayme vbm

bayme vbm are the employers’ associations of the metal and electrical industry in Bavaria and represent the common economic, social and political interests of over 2,900 member companies. With its services, bayme vbm supports its member companies in maintaining and expanding their competitiveness. The digital transformation is a central building block in this process.

A3 Regio Wirtschaft

The A3 Society networks and bundles the competencies of companies, research institutions, trade associations, chambers of commerce, municipalities and politicians. The most important fields of action include the promotion of innovation and technology transfer in the areas of industry 4.0, digitisation, resource efficiency and environmental technology.

Augsburg Innovation Park

The Augsburg Innovation Park is a future-headed project of the region. One of the largest innovation parks in Europe is being built on an area about the size of 100 football pitches. Cioplenu is to play a leading role in this.

Unsere Partner

Mit starken Partnern die Digitalisierung in der Produktion vorantreiben

MPDV

MPDV gehört zu den führenden Anbietern von innovativen Manufacturing Execution Systemen (MES) für die unter­schied­lichsten Branchen. Zu den bereits mehrfach ausgezeichneten Lösungen zählen das modular aufgebaute MES HYDRA, eine Manufacturing Integration Plattform (MIP) und andere Technologien. Im Rahmen des Ökosystems der MIP ist cioplenu der Partner für digitale Arbeitsanweisungen und Checklisten.

Fraunhofer IGCV

Als Teil der größten Organisation für anwendungsorientierte Forschung in Europa, ist das Fraunhofer IGCV ein wichtiger Partner von cioplenu bei der Prüfung und Weiterentwicklung von disruptiven Technologien für den Einsatz in der industriellen Produktion.

Technische Universität München

Die Technische Universität München (TUM) zählt zu den besten Universitäten Europas. Gemeinsam mit der UnternehmerTUM, dem Gründungszentrum an der TUM, macht cioplenu aus Ideen Innovationen für die industrielle Produktion.

Smart Learning Factory

Die Smart Learning Factory bietet Schulungen und Training­s­­­systeme für eine digitalisierte Produktion an. In dieser Umgebung finden Tests der cioplenu Softwareplattform statt und interessierten Unternehmen wird anhand realer Problemstellungen aus der Industrie der Mehrwert digitaler Assistenzsysteme aufgezeigt.

bayme vbm

bayme vbm sind die Arbeitgeberverbände der Metall- und Elektroindustrie in Bayern und vertreten die gemeinsamen wirtschaftlichen, sozialen und politischen Interessen von über 2.900 Mitgliedsbetrieben. Mit ihren Services unterstützt der bayme vbm seine Mitgliedsunternehmen dabei die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu erhalten und auszubauen. Die digitale Transformation ist dabei ein zentraler Baustein.

A3 Regio Wirtschaft

Die A3 Gesellschaft vernetzt und bündelt Kompetenzen von Unternehmen, Forschungseinrichtungen, Wirtschaftsverbände und Politik. Zu den wichtigsten Handlungsfeldern gehören die Innovationsförderung und der Technologietransfer in den Bereichen Industrie 4.0, Digitalisierung, Ressourceneffizienz und Umwelttechnologie.

Augsburg Innovationspark

Der Augsburg Innovationspark ist ein zukunftsweisendes Projekt der Region. Auf einem Gelände, das etwa so groß ist wie etwa 100 Fußballfelder, entsteht einer der größten Innovationsparks Europas. cioplenu soll dabei eine prägende Rolle einnehmen.

MPDV

MPDV gehört zu den führenden Anbietern von innovativen Manufacturing Execution Systemen (MES) für die unter­schied­lichsten Branchen. Zu den bereits mehrfach ausgezeichneten Lösungen zählen das modular aufgebaute MES HYDRA, eine Manufacturing Integration Plattform (MIP) und andere Technologien. Im Rahmen des Ökosystems der MIP ist cioplenu der Partner für digitale Arbeitsanweisungen und Checklisten.

Fraunhofer IGCV

Als Teil der größten Organisation für anwendungsorientierte Forschung in Europa, ist das Fraunhofer IGCV ein wichtiger Partner von cioplenu bei der Prüfung und Weiterentwicklung von disruptiven Technologien für den Einsatz in der industriellen Produktion.

Technische Universität München

Die Technische Universität München (TUM) zählt zu den besten Universitäten Europas. Gemeinsam mit der UnternehmerTUM, dem Gründungszentrum an der TUM, macht cioplenu aus Ideen Innovationen für die industrielle Produktion.

Smart Learning Factory

Die Smart Learning Factory bietet Schulungen und Training­s­­­systeme für eine digitalisierte Produktion an. In dieser Umgebung finden Tests der cioplenu Softwareplattform statt und interessierten Unternehmen wird anhand realer Problemstellungen aus der Industrie der Mehrwert digitaler Assistenzsysteme aufgezeigt.

bayme vbm

bayme vbm sind die Arbeitgeberverbände der Metall- und Elektroindustrie in Bayern und vertreten die gemeinsamen wirtschaftlichen, sozialen und politischen Interessen von über 2.900 Mitgliedsbetrieben. Mit ihren Services unterstützt der bayme vbm seine Mitgliedsunternehmen dabei die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu erhalten und auszubauen. Die digitale Transformation ist dabei ein zentraler Baustein.

A3 Regio Wirtschaft

Die A3 Gesellschaft vernetzt und bündelt Kompetenzen von Unternehmen, Forschungseinrichtungen, Wirtschaftsverbände, Kammern, Kommunen und Politik. Zu den wichtigsten Handlungsfeldern gehören die Innovationsförderung und der Technologietransfer in den Bereichen Industrie 4.0, Digitalisierung, Ressourceneffizienz und Umwelttechnologie.

Augsburg Innovationspark

Der Augsburg Innovationspark ist ein zukunftsweisendes Projekt der Region. Auf einem Gelände, das etwa so groß ist wie etwa 100 Fußballfelder, entsteht einer der größten Innovationsparks Europas. cioplenu soll dabei eine prägende Rolle einnehmen.