fbpx

Connector

Flexible integration and efficient automation

Easy connection of external software

The cioplenu Connector Module makes the connection of the cioplenu platform to existing IT systems such as ERP or ME systems much easier. This connection can be used, for example, to exchange order data between existing IT systems and the cioplenu platform.

Create individual workflows in just a few minutes

The Connector Module is the basis for the creation of individual workflows. For example, if-then procedures can be easily created and continuously extended. This creates the basis for automated, efficient and scalable workflows.

Using the cioplenu Automation Library

Why reinvent the wheel when there are already workflow building blocks that have established themselves with our existing customers across industries. Benefit from these experiences to realize unexpected efficiency gains even faster and easier with cioplenu.

Get to know the integration possibilities in a web demo

fbpx

Connector

Flexible Integration und effiziente Automatisierung

Externe Software einfach anbinden

Mit dem cioplenu Connector-Modul wird die Anbindung der cioplenu Plattform an bestehende IT-System wie z. B. ERP oder ME-Systeme stark vereinfacht. Über diese Anbindung können beispielsweise Auftragsdaten zwischen den existierenden IT-Systemen und der cioplenu Plattform ausgetauscht werden.

Individuelle Workflows in wenigen Minuten erstellen

Das Connector-Modul ist die Basis für die Erstellung von individuellen Workflows. Es können beispielsweise Wenn-Dann-Abläufe einfach erstellt und kontinuierlich erweitert werden. Dadurch schaffen Sie die Grundlage für automatisierte, effiziente und skalierbare Abläufe.

cioplenu Automation Library nutzen

Warum das Rad neu erfinden, wenn es bereits Workflow-Bausteine gibt, die sich branchenübergreifend bei unseren bestehenden Kunden etabliert haben. Profitieren Sie von diesen Erfahrungen, um mit cioplenu noch schneller und einfacher ungeahnte Effizienzgewinne zu realisieren.

Lernen Sie die Integrationsmöglichkeiten
in einer Web-Demo kennen